This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.

Alpha Alpha Chapter | University of Georgia

Executive Cabinet

Assistant Recruitment Operations Chair: Margot Leggett

Public Relations Chair: Frances Christopher

Assistant Treasurer: Greer Pritchard

Assistant Panhellenic Delegate: Grace Hannah Cason

House ManagerOlivia Gilliam

Historian Co-Chairs: Angelina Leo, Georgia Calhoun

Chaplain/Ritual Chairmen: Amanda Prater

Alumnae/Affiliate Liaison: Diane DeLany

Scholarship Chair: Grace Best

Recommendations Chair: Callie Dill

T-Shirt Chairmen: Molly Shapiro, Sydney McEntire

New Member Committee Head: Zoe Madlem

Philanthropy Committee Head: Lauren Durand

Special Events Chair: Sarah Elizabeth Bishop

Special Events Assistant: Izzy Williams

Banner Committee Heads: Sarah Moon, Sarah Norton