This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.

Executive Committee

Diane DeLany


Elizabeth Cochran

Vice President of Internal Relations

Kristin Cowie


Caroline Marsden

Philanthropy Chair

Kayla Knolmayer

Recruitment Chair

Gracie Ackaway

Phi Director

Ashley Whitehead

Director of Harm Reduction and Prevention

Marion Kronauge

Panhellenic Delegate

Gracie Swann

Sisterhood Development Chair

Carson Hamlin

Social Chair

Molly Shapiro

Public Relations

Katherine Grace McMinn

Chaplain/Ritual Chairmen

Lydia Smith

Honor Chairwoman